Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen zum TV 1891 Obernhain? So können Sie uns erreichen:

Vorstandvorstand@tv-obernhain.de
Büro buero@tv-obernhain.de
Homepagewebmaster@tv-obernhain.de
Abteilungen 
Aerobicaerobic@tv-obernhain.de
Badmintonbadminton@tv-obernhain.de
Damen-Gymnastikdamen-gymnastik@tv-obernhain.de
Handballhandball@tv-obernhain.de
Herren-Gymnastik herren-gymnastik@tv-obernhain.de
Kinderturnenkinderturnen@tv-obernhain.de
Leichtathletikleichtathletik@tv-obernhain.de
Nordic-Walking    nordic-walking@tv-obernhain.de
Seniorinnen-Gymnastik    seniorinnen-gymnastik@tv-obernhain.de
Tischtennistischtennis@tv-obernhain.de
Volleyballvolleyball@tv-obernhain.de
Walkingwalking@tv-obernhain.de

Postanschrift:

Turnverein 1891 Obernhain e.V.
Frau Christina Wagner
Langwiesenweg 10
61273 Wehrheim

Telefon: 06081 57932
E-Mail: buero@tv-obernhain.de
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tvobernhain/